Tatiana Schofield

Head of Knowledge Exchange at the Royal College of Art (the UK)

She leads the College’s strategy for knowledge exchange, executive education and collaboration with industry. Tatiana brings 20 years’ experience in research commercialisation, technology transfer and professional education, which she gained while working at Imperial College London, the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA), Kaplan Professional and London Business School.

Tatiana Schofield is Founder and Managing Director of Synergy lab, an innovation management consultancy, which focuses on university innovation and entrepreneurship, research commercialisation, developing links with industrial partners and staff training.

Tatiana holds an MSc degree in engineering and an MBA from Warwick Business School (UK). She is a member of the Chartered Institute of Marketing (FCIM) with a Chartered Marketer status. Tatiana is also a Fellow of the Higher Education Academy (FHEA) in the UK and is a Visiting Lecturer at Imperial College London.

Tatiana regularly speaks at higher education conferences, delivers workshops and lectures on innovation management, open innovation, research commercialisation and entrepreneurship. In 2012 she won the Best Paper Award at the SRA International conference in the USA for her research in knowledge transfer and cooperation between universities and businesses.

36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, Russia 634050

Татьяна Скоуфилд

Руководитель отдела трансфера знаний, Королевский колледж искусств (Великобритания)

Татьяна Скоуфилд возглавляет отдел Королевского колледжа искусств по обмену знаниями, образованию и сотрудничеству с бизнесом.

Татьяна имеет 20-летний опыт в области исследовании коммерциализации, передачи технологии и профессионального образования, которые она получила во время работы в Имперском колледже Лондона, Сертифицированном институте специалистов по управленческому учёту (CIMA), в школе Kaplan Professional и Лондонской  школе бизнеса.

Татьяна Скоуфилд — основатель и управляющий директор лаборатории Synergy lab, инновационной консультационной фирмы, которая занимается вопросами управления и уделяет особое внимание инновациям и предпринимательству в университетах, коммерциализации результатов научно-исследовательской деятельности, развитию взаимодействия с промышленными партнерами и подготовке кадров.

Татьяна имеет степень магистра в области технических наук и степень магистра делового администрирования (МВА) Warwick Business School (Великобритания). Она является дипломированным научным сотрудником Королевского института маркетинга (FCIM), членом Академии высшего образования (FHEA) в Великобритании и приглашенным лектором в Imperial College London.

Татьяна регулярно выступает на конференциях по вопросам высшего образования с семинарами и лекциями по управлению инновационной деятельностью, коммерциализации результатов научно-исследовательской деятельности и предпринимательству. В 2012 она получила награду за лучшую работу на Международной конференции в США в области исследования передачи знаний и сотрудничества между университетами и бизнесом.

Россия, Томск, 634050, пр. Ленина, 36
Тел. +7 (3822) 529 824