Anastasia Tyurina

Head of the Projects, Association of Innovative Regions of Russia

In 2017 – Head of the Projects of the Association of Innovative Regions of Russia. The main specialization is the innovative infrastructure of the region, the introduction of the smart specialisation strategy.

Since 2011 – a representative of the American consulting company Russia Innovation Collaboration (Boston, USA) in Russia. Main responsibilities: the implementation of consulting projects to develop innovative infrastructure for universities, regional authorities, innovative companies. Extensive international scientific and business contacts in the USA, Europe.

From February 2009 to June 2011 – Head of the Representative Office of the Perm Region under the Government of the Russian Federation (Moscow). Main responsibilities: organization of work on attracting investments to the region; organization of business negotiations with potential investors; development of relations with the expert community in the field of innovation, education, promotion of the image of the region.

From December 2004 to February 2009 – Director of the “Our Time” Center for Business and Career Development (Perm). Scope of work: organization and implementation of educational programs for medium-sized companies; recruiting services; coordination of professional club communities.

October 2002 – November 2004  – Director of the School of Professional Development (Perm). Activities: organization of training seminars and training programs for enterprises of the region.

January 1996 – September 2002 – Specialist of the HR Department of the West Ural Bank of Sberbank of Russia. Recruitment for the central office of the bank. Participation in the creation of a system of training centers, work with of a personnel talent pool and young specialists.

36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, Russia 634050

Анастасия Тюрина

Руководитель проектов Ассоциации инновационных регионов России (Россия)

В 2017 году занимала должность руководителя проектов Ассоциации инновационных регионов России. Основная специализация – инновационная инфраструктура региона, внедрение стратегии «умной специализации».

С 2011 года – представитель американской консалтинговой компании Russia Innovation Collaboration (Boston, USA) в России. Основные задачи: реализация консалтинговых проектов по развитию инновационной инфраструктуры для университетов, органов региональной власти, инновационных компаний.  Обширные международные научные и бизнес-контакты в США, Европе.

С февраля 2009 г. по июнь 2011 г. — Руководитель Представительства Пермского края при Правительстве Российской Федерации (г.Москва) Основные задачи: Организация работы по привлечению инвестиций в регион, организация деловых переговоров с потенциальными инвесторами. Развитие отношений с экспертным сообществом в сфере инноваций, образования, продвижения имиджа региона.

С декабря 2004 г. по февраль 2009 г. Директор Центра развития бизнеса и карьеры «Наше время» (г.Пермь) Сфера деятельности: организация и проведение образовательных программ для компаний среднего бизнеса, рекрутинговые услуги, координация профессиональных клубных сообществ.

Октябрь 2002 г. – ноябрь 2004 г.  Директор Школы профессионального развития (г.Пермь) Сфера деятельности: Организации обучающих семинаров и тренингов для предприятий региона.

Январь 1996 г. – сентябрь 2002 г. Специалист Управления по работе с персоналом Западно-Уральского банка Сбербанка России. Подбор персонала для Центрального аппарата банка. Участие в создании системы учебных центров, подготовки резерва управленческих кадров, работа с молодыми специалистами.

Россия, Томск, 634050, пр. Ленина, 36
Тел. +7 (3822) 529 824