Anton Finogenov

General Director, Urbanica Institute of Spacial Planning

 Urbanica was founded in 2009 by a team of like-minded people, experienced in various types of urban planning projects and consulting – urbanists, urban engineers and specialists in the field of urban economy.

During 7 years of independent practice, Urbanica has developed more than 200 projects, about 60% of which were commissioned by the authorities and about 40% commissioned by private companies. By state order Urbanica develops territorial planning documents (general plans, territorial planning schemes, land use and building regulations). For private contractors Urbanica designs development projects concepts, master plans of cities and land plots, draft design plans.

Urbanica was among the only two Russian city planning bureaus which became participants of the selective tendering for the strategic development of the Moscow agglomeration in 2012, commissioned by the Government of Moscow. The consortium with the participation of Urbanica became the winner of the contest for the concept development of the Sokolniki Park reconstruction in Moscow in 2014.

Urbanica is the developer of the Concept for socio-economic and spatial-territorial development of the agglomeration Tomsk-Seversk-Tomsk municipal region (2015).

Among the research topics of Urbanica: urban agglomerations, university campus (in relation to the city and its residents), the university as a research center and its requirements to the city and human capital, the design of new technocampuses, the concept of spatial development, the concept of the development of public spaces, the development of single-industry towns.

Learn more about Anton Finogenov and Urbanica – http://urbanica.spb.ru/en/

36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, Russia 634050

Антон Финогенов

80Генеральный директор Института территориального планирования «Урбаника» (Россия)

Институт территориального планирования «Урбаника» был основан в 2009 году командой молодых профессионалов – урбанистов, городских инженеров и специалистов в сфере городской экономики.

За 7 лет самостоятельной практики, Урбаника разработала более 200 проектов, около 60% из которых были сделаны по заказу органов власти и около 40% по заказу частных компаний. По государственному заказу Урбаника разрабатывает документы территориального планирования (генпланы, СТП, ПЗЗ), для частных – концепции девелоперских проектов, мастер-планы городов и земельных участков, проекты планировки.

Урбаника была в числе всего двух российских градостроительных бюро, которые вошли в состав участников закрытого конкурса на проект стратегического развития Московской агломерации в 2012 году, проведенного по заказу Правительства г. Москва. Консорциум с участием Урбаники является победителем конкурса на разработку концепции реконструкции парка Сокольники в г. Москва в 2014 году.

Урбаника является разработчиком Концепции социально-экономического и пространственно-территориального развития агломерации «Томск-Северск-Томский район» (2015 г.).

В числе исследовательских тем: городские агломерации, университетский кампус (в отношении с городом, жителями), университет как научно-исследовательский центр, его требования к городу и человеческому капиталу, проектирование новых технокампусов, концепции пространственного развития, концепции развития общественных пространств, развитие моногородов.

Россия, Томск, 634050, пр. Ленина, 36
Тел. +7 (3822) 529 824